p : 412.963.8909      f : 412.963.1106      207 Sigma Drive Pittsburgh, PA. 15238      Map     Directions
Dealership Locator Pittsburgh International AutoShow PATA Federal Credit Union Directions

GPAD Foundation

THE GPAD FOUNDATION

logo_NewGPADFoundation.jpg

Each year, the GPADA hosts a charity preview at The Pittsburgh International Auto Show called “The Red CARpet Premiere” which is held the night before the auto show officially opens to the public. There is also an exclusive V.I.P. event leading up to the Premiere.

GIVE BACK & GIVE BIG– 2015 Red CARpet Premiere Donations

logo_PVGP_AVS_ASP.jpg
For this event, the GPADA has designated Pittsburgh Vintage Grand Prix, and specifically Allegheny Valley School and the Autism Society of Pittsburgh as its beneficiaries. The Pittsburgh Vintage Grand Prix's mission is to produce a world-class vintage racing event in order to raise funds to help provide residential care, treatment and support for developmentally disabled individuals in the Pittsburgh region.

In addition to Allegheny Valley School and the Autism Society of Pittsburgh, the GPAD Foundation contributes to numerous other charities throughout the year, as directed by its Board of Directors, including but not limited to ...

  logo_MLF_AustinsPlayroomProject.jpg

logo_alternativelivingsolutions.jpg

logo_UPMC-PIND.jpg

logo_animalfriends.jpg

logo_bigbrotherbigsister.jpg

logo_familyhouse.jpg

logo_catholiccharities.jpg

logo_cysticfibrosis.jpg

logo_beginnings.jpg

logo_PAAFoundation.jpg

logo_makeawish.jpg

logo_unitedway.jpg

logo_mealsonwheels.jpg

GPAD Foundation Board of Trustees

Tom Rohrich
President

Rohrich Cadillac
2116 West Liberty Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15226
412.344.6000
Cadillac@rohrich.com

John Putzier
Executive Vice President

GPADA
207 Sigma Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15238
412.963.8909
john@gpada.com

Dennis Baglier
Vice President

Baglier Buick GMC Mazda
248 Pittsburgh Rd.
Butler, PA 16001
724.783.7400
dbaglier@baglier.com
Dennis Baglier, President

Bruce Kaplan
Secretary
Shoots and Scores, LLC
111 Lisa Court
McMurray, PA 15317
412.779.4490
bnkaplan@gmail.com

 

 

 

Lisa McIntyre
Treasurer
Pittsburgh Post-Gazette
34 Blvd of the Allies
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
412.354.9338
lmcintyre@post-gazette.com

Dave Amati
Global Business Associates, LLC.
1102 Castletown Court
Sewickley, PA 15143
412.552.8545

globiz@verizon.net 

Rob Cochran
#1 Cochran
4520 WM Penn Hwy
Monroeville, PA 15146
412.373.3333
rob@cochran.com

Bud Green
The Rivers Casino
777 Casino Dr
Pittsburgh, PA 15212
412.566.4555
bgreen@theriverscasino.com

Barbara Petti
PNC Dealer Finance Corp.
2730 Liberty Ave.
Mail Stop P5-PC-PCLC-A2-B
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
412.762.6790
barbar.petti@pnc.com
Paul Matvey
Schneider Downs
1133 Penn Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
412.261.3644
pmatvey@schneiderdowns.com

Marty Tougher
Trib Total Media
460 Rodi Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15235
412.349.1409
mtougher@tribweb.com

Mark Smail
Smail Acura
PO Box 1200
Greensburg, PA  15601
412.863.6030
msmail@smailauto.com

Tom LaFrankie
Benson Lincoln
4800 Clairton Blvd
Pittsburgh, PA  15236
412.881.7000
FAX 412.884.8385
tlafrankie@aol.com
Tom LaFrankie,

Dan Taylor
Jerry Taylor Ford
1 Taylor Plaza
Grove City, PA 16127
724.748.4790
dtal56@yahoo.com

 

Dan Wind
Washington Ford
507 Washington Rd
Washington, PA 15301
724.223.5100
dan.wind@washingtonford.com

     

gpada_logo_wide.jpg