p : 412.963.8909      f : 412.963.1106      207 Sigma Drive Pittsburgh, PA. 15238      Map     Directions
Dealership Locator Pittsburgh International AutoShow PATA Federal Credit Union Directions

2015/2016 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Paul Schimizzi
President

Hillview Motors
5309 Route 30 E
Greensburg, PA 15601
(724) 834-8440
pfshill@aol.com www.hillviewmotors.com
Paul Schimizzi, President

Dan Biondi
Vice President

Biondi Motor Co.
3690 William Penn Highway
Monroeville, PA 15146
(412) 856-1200
danb@biondimotors.com www.biondimotor.com
Dan Biondi, Vice President

Catherine Glasgow
Secretary

Butler County Ford
P.O. Box 1028
Butler, PA 16003
(724) 287-2766
cglasgow@zoomintenet.net www.butlercountyford.com
Catherine Glasgow, Secretary

Mark Baer
Treasurer

Budd Baer, Inc.
71 Murtland Avenue
Washington, PA 15301
(724) 222-0700
mbaer@buddbaer.com www.buddbaer.com
Mark Baer, Treasurer

Jeff Smail
Immediate Past President

Smail Auto Group
P.O. Box 1200
Greensburg, PA 15601
(724) 838-7444
jsmail@smailauto.com www.smailauto.com
Jeff Smail, Immediate Past President

John Putzier
CEO

Greater Pittsburgh Automobile Dealers Assn.
207 Sigma Dr.
Pittsburgh, PA 15238
john@gpada.com
John Putzier, CEO

Board Members

Richard Bazzy

Shults Ford of Wexford
10401 Perry Highway
Wexford, PA 15090
(724) 494-3673
richardb@shultsford.com www.shultswexford.com
Richard Bazzy,

Ron Dakan

North Star Chevrolet Supercenter
5854 University Blvd
Moon Twp, PA 15108
(412) 264-3325
rdakan@northstarmotors.com www.northstarchevy.net
Ron Dakan,

Matt Diehl

Diehl Automotive of Robinson
6181 Steubenville Pike
Robinson, PA 15136
(412) 722-1800
msd@diehlauto.com www.diehlauto.com
Matt Diehl,

Fred Furia

Laurel Valley Motors
3656 State Route 30
Latrobe, PA 15650
(724) 539-5500
Furios53@aol.com www.laurelvalleymotors.com
Fred Furia,

Tom LaFrankie

Benson Lincoln
4800 Clairton Boulevard
Pittsburgh, PA 15236
(412) 881-7000
tlafrankie@aol.com www.bensonlincolnmercury.net
Tom LaFrankie,

Michael McWilliams

Pittsburgh East Nissan
3355 William Penn Highway
Pittsburgh, PA 15235
(412) 824-9020
mmcwilliams@pittsburgheastnissan.com www.pittsburgheastnissan.com
Michael McWilliams,

William Mohler Jr.

Sendell Motors, Inc.
5079 Route 30
Greensburg, PA 15601
(724) 837-1600
williammohler@sendellmotors.com www.sendellmotors.com
William Mohler Jr.,

Tom Rohrich

Rohrich Cadillac, Inc.
2116 West Liberty Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15226
(412) 344-6000
cadillac@rohrich.com www.rohrichcadillac.com
Tom Rohrich,

Michael Smith
Western PA NADA Director

Laurel Auto Group
1000 Eisenhower Blvd
Johnstown, PA 15904
(814) 266-2345
msmitty14@aol.com www.laurelautogroup.com
Michael Smith, Western PA NADA Director