p : 412.963.8909      f : 412.963.1106      207 Sigma Drive Pittsburgh, PA. 15238      Map     Directions
Dealership Locator Pittsburgh International AutoShow PATA Federal Credit Union Directions

2014/2015 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Jeff Smail
President

Smail Auto Group
Route 30 E
Greensburg, PA 15601
(800) 521-3325
jsmail@smailauto.com www.smailauto.com
Jeff Smail, President

Paul Schmizzi
Vice President

Hillview Motors Inc
Route 30
Greensburg, PA 15601
(888) 224-9973
pfshill@aol.com www.hillviewmotors.com
Paul Schmizzi, Vice President

Dan Biondi
Secretary

Biondi Motor Co Inc
3690 William Penn Highway
Monroeville, PA 15146
(888) 488-2815
danb@biondimotor.com www.biondimotor.com
Dan Biondi, Secretary

Cathy Glasgow
Treasurer

Butler County Ford
400 South Main Street
Butler, PA 16001
(888) 871-0687
cglasgow@zoomintenet.net www.butlercountyford.com
Cathy Glasgow, Treasurer

Dennis Baglier
Immediate Past President

Baglier Buick-GMC-Mazda
248 Pittsburgh Road
Butler, PA 16001
(724) 283-7400
dbaglier@baglier.com www.baglier.com
Dennis Baglier, Immediate Past President

John Putzier
Chief Executive Officer

Greater Pittsburgh Automobile Dealers Assn.
207 Sigma Dr.
Pittsburgh, PA 15238
john@gpada.com
John Putzier, Chief Executive Officer

Board Members

Mark Baer

Budd Baer Inc
71 Murtland Avenue
Washington, PA 15301
(724) 914-6670
mbaer@buddbaer.com www.buddbaer.com
Mark Baer,

Ron Dakan

North Star Chevrolet Superstore
5854 University Blvd
Moon Twp, PA 15108
(412) 264-3325
rdakan@northstarmotors.com www.northstarchevy.net
Ron Dakan,

Matt Diehl

Diehl Automotive of Robinson
6181 Steubenville Pike
Robinson, PA 15136
(412) 722-1800
msd@diehlauto.com www.diehlauto.com
Matt Diehl,

Fred Furia

Laurel Valley Motors
3656 State Route 30
Latrobe, PA 15650
(724) 539-5500
Furios53@aol.com www.laurelvalleymotors.com
Fred Furia,

Tom LaFrankie

Benson Lincoln
4800 Clairton Boulevard
Pittsburgh, PA 15236
(888) 732-5965
tlafrankie@aol.com www.bensonlincolnmercury.net
Tom LaFrankie,

Mike McWilliams

Pittsburgh East Nissan
3355 William Penn Highway
Pittsburgh, PA 15235
(888) 824-9020
mmcwilliams@pittsburgheastnissan.com www.pittsburgheastnissan.com
Mike McWilliams,

Tom Rohrich

Rohrich Cadillac Inc
2676 West Liberty Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15216
(866) 601-1676
cadillac@rohrich.com www.rohrichcadillac.com
Tom Rohrich,

Mark Smail

Smail Auto Group
Route 30 E
Greensburg, PA 15601
(800) 521-3325
msmail@smailauto.com www.smailauto.com
Mark Smail,

Michael Smith
Western PA NADA Director

Laurel Auto Group
1880 Bedford Street
Johnstown, PA 15902

msmitty14@aol.com www.laurelautogroup.com
Michael Smith, Western PA NADA Director